Eco Friends


Here you find everything about Eco-Fashion-Shops, Showrooms und Onlineshops

 

Eco Fashion and Sustainable Design are growth areas in Berlin. These areas are much stronger than the years before, also in the international market. Also Companies, Platforms, Networks and organisazions in Berlin have a bigger focus on the topic sustainability for their work. In the past two years new Platforms and Shops with this topic arise in Berlin.

A

Aluc, Linienstraße 77, 10119 Berlin, www.aluc.eu

B

Banuq, www.banuq.com

Bio Shirt Company, www.bioshirt-company.de 

Birkenstock, Schlossstrasse 82, 12165 Berlin-Steglitz, www.birkenstock.de

C

Caro E., www.caro-e.com 

Cherrybomb, Oranienstrasse 32, 10999 Berlin-Kreuzberg

D

Dorothea Becker, Liselotte-Hermann-Straße 35, 10405 Berlin, www.dorotheabecker.com

E

Ellen Eisemannwww.ellen-eisemann.de

G

GETCHANGED! Fair Fashion Network, Verein Fair Fashion Network, www.getchanged.net

F

Fortschritt-Berlin, Lottumstrasse 7, Prenzlauer Berg, www.fortschritt-berlin.de

Friendly Fur, www.friendlyfur.de

I

Ica Watermelonwww.icawatermelon.com

Isabell de Hillerin, www.isabelldehillerin.com

J

Jackpot, Schlossstrasse 26, 12163 Berlin-Steglitz, www.iccompanys.comwww.jackpot.dk

K

Kaska Hss Couture, www.kaskahass.de

Ken Panda, www.kenpanda.com

Ksiawww.ksia-berlin.com

Kultpur, Muskauer Strasse 47, 10997 Berlin-Kreuzberg, www.kult-pur.de

L

Lisa D., Rosenthaler Strasse 40/41, Hackesche Höfe, Hof IV, 10178 Berlin-Mitte

M

Magdalena Schaffrin, www.magdalenaschaffrin.com

Mayarosa Dresses & Skirts, www.mayarosa.com

Mayer., Grosse Hamburger Strasse 1, 10115 Berlin-Mitte, www.mayer-berlin.com

Mika Modigard, www.mikamodiggard.com

Mikene, www.mikenke-berlin.com

N

Nachtigäller Natürlich, Sesenheimer Strasse 1, 10627 Berlin-Charlottenburg, www.nachtigaeller-natuerlich.de

R

Reclothing, Sybelstrasse 43, 10629 Berlin-Charlottenburg, www.danielkroh.de

S

Sag + Sal, www.sagsal.com

Schmidtakahashi, www.schmidttakahashi.de

Slowmo, Libauer Strasse 16, 10245 Berlin-Friedrichshain, www.slowmo.eu

Supermarché - Organic- & Fairtrade-Streetwear, Wiener Str. 16, 10999 Berlin, www.supermarche-berlin.de

T

Tingding, Bürknerstrasse 11, 12047 Berlin-Neukölln, www.tingding.de 

Treches, Weserstrasse 191, 12045 Berlin-Neukölln, www.treches.com

Trippen, Rosenthaler Strasse 40/41, Hackesche Höfe, Hof IV + VI, 10178 Berlin-Mitte, www.trippen.com

U

Upcycling Fashion Store, Anklamer Straße 17, 10115 Berlin, www.upcycling-fashion.de

V

Van Liebling Store, Kopernikusstrasse 8, 10245 Berlin-Friedrichshain, www.van-liebling.com

W

Water to Wine, Auguststr. 82, 10117 Berlin, www.watertowine-upcycling.com

Wertvoll, Marienburger Straße 39, 10405 Berlin-Pranzlauer Berg, http://www.wertvoll-berlin.com/

 

 

Folgen Sie uns

Fashion-Videos